Sunday, June 7, 2009

Thank You

Special thanks go to the following individuals who worked so hard to bring this convention to fruition:

Joann White,
Convention Chairman

Florence Amborn

Helen Benson

Jane Brock

Louise Carr

Linda Christian

June Emerson

Connie Greer

Evelyn Harrison

Frances Koury

Joan Morgan

Chris Patin

Josephine Peterson

Katherine Turcotte

Georgia Turnage

Illma Williams

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...